Saturday, May 16, 2009


Tonight's the night!!!

After months of speculation, preparation and high expectations there's now less than 12 hours to go until the final!

If you can't wait that long here's some dress rehearsal footage of the big final...

Dress rehearsal of the final "Moscow 2009"

And if you really can't wait that long follow the links below and watch all of this years 25 entries...

1. Lithuania: Sasha Son will sing Love
2. Israel: Noa & Mira Awad will sing There Must Be Another Way
3. France: Patricia Kaas will sing Et S'il Fallait Le Faire
4. Sweden: Malena Ernman will sing La Voix
5. Croatia: Igor Cukrov feat. Andrea will sing Lijepa Tena
6. Portugal: Flor-De-Lis will sing Todas As Ruas Do Amor
7. Iceland: Yohanna will sing Is It True
8. Greece: Sakis Rouvas will sing This Is Our Night
9. Armenia: Inga & Anush will sing Jan Jan
10. Russia: Anastasia Prikhodko will sing Mamo
11. Azerbaijan: AySel & Arash will sing Always
12. Bosnia and Herzegovina: Regina will sing Bistra Voda
13. Moldova: Nelly Ciobanu will sing Hora Din Moldova
14. Malta: Chiara will sing What If We
15. Estonia: Urban Symphony will sing Rändajad
16. Denmark: Brinck will sing Believe Again
17. Germany: Alex Swings Oscar Sings will sing Miss Kiss Kiss Bang
18. Turkey: Hadise will sing Düm Tek Tek
19. Albania: Kejsi Tola will sing Carry Me in Your Dreams
20. Norway: Alexander Rybak will sing Fairytale
21. Ukraine: Svetlana Loboda will sing Be My Valentine! (Anti-Crisis Girl)
22. Romania: Elena will sing The Balkan Girls
23. United Kingdom: Jade Ewen will sing It's My Time
24. Finland: Waldo's People will sing Lose Control
25. Spain: Soraya will sing La Noche Es Para Mi

And the winner is . . . . . . . .

Norway! or is that just a Fairytale!!!

But seriously, Norway has been Popplastic's tip for the top since the very beginning and our money's on him to win tonight!

In the unlikely event that Norway doesn't win who else might win???

We reckon it could be, Sweden, Portugal, Iceland, Greece, Bosnia, Estonia, the Ukraine and maybe even the UK!

Douze Popplastic points for Norway!

Bonne chance . . .

No comments: